Team

Das Team von ETL Agrar & Forst auf dem Dach der Wittenberger Stadtkirche mit Blick auf die Schloßkirche
agrar@etl.de
Tel.: 03491-41800

Leitung

Dr. rer. agr. Marcel Gerds
Steuerberater,
landwirtschaftliche Buchstelle
marcel.gerds@etl.de
Tel.: 03491-41800

Mitarbeiter

Dajana Nitschke
dajana.nitschke@etl.de
Sandra Clemens
sandra.clemens@etl.de
Andreas Richter
andreas.richter@etl.de
Matthias Wehner
matthias.wehner@etl.de
Ruth Danneberg
ruth.danneberg@etl.de
Jonathan Michlick
jonathan.michlick@etl.de
Bärbel Düwel
baerbel.duewel@etl.de
 

Agrarberater

Juliane Barten
juliane.barten@etl.de
Banjamin Hummel
benjamin.hummel@etl.de